Group Discussions

2D Engines Started by Artwounds Friday, 01 May 2020
3D Engines Started by Artwounds Thursday, 07 May 2020
Spatial analysis Started by Artwounds Saturday, 26 December 2020
Character Animation Started by Artwounds Friday, 25 December 2020
Render Engine Started by Artwounds Tuesday, 22 December 2020
PBR Textures Started by Artwounds Friday, 23 October 2020
Face Character Started by Artwounds Wednesday, 09 December 2020
Advertising Started by Artwounds Tuesday, 03 November 2020
Unwrapping Started by Artwounds Monday, 12 October 2020
3D Scans Started by Artwounds Saturday, 10 October 2020
Voxel Terrain Started by Artwounds Saturday, 29 August 2020
Audio for Videogames Started by Artwounds Thursday, 16 July 2020
Our Machinery Started by Artwounds Tuesday, 02 June 2020
Engines Started by Artwounds Monday, 27 April 2020
Design for AAA Games Started by Artwounds Saturday, 25 April 2020